West Puget Sound Chapter of IAAO

Elections are held at our annual meeting in the fourth quarter. New officers are formally installed at the first quarterly meeting.


President Corey Henkelman
Vice President Jeff Erickson
Secretary/Treasurer Bill Ford
Executive Board Jim Hall, RES
Executive Board Jim Hall
Executive Board  Denise Stephens
Executive Board
Dean Ando
Executive Board  Ron Dawes