Serving You

Executive Office


Executive Administrator
Becky Behrens, MPA
behrens@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8124
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8124


Administrative Coordinator
Shawn Lee House
house@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8106
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8106

Interim Executive Director/
Senior Director, Business Innovation
Ashley Lathrop, MBA
lathrop@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8125
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8125

Business Innovation, Research & Standards


Assessment Advisor
Justin Eimers, AAS, RMA 

eimers@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8130
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8130


Assessment Advisor
Shannon Hiss, RES, RMA 

hiss@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8177
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8177



Director, Strategic Partnerships
Leann Ritter, CAE (Certified Association Executive)
ritter@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8161
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8161


Research Librarian
Elizabeth Ferguson, Ph.D.
Phone: 816-701-8107
Toll Free: 800-616-4226
ferguson@iaao.org

Communications, Marketing & IT


Sr. Director, Communications & Technology
Mike Ardis, MSJ, APR
ardis@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8141
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext 8141


Director, Technology

Shaun York
syork@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8122
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8122


Manager, Digital Technology
Sarah Noakes
noakes@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8133
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8133

Director, Marketing
Tammy Brown

brown@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8126
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8126


Manager, Publications
Keith Robison
robison@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8135
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8135
 

Finance & Accounting


Accounting Specialist
Allyson Weber, MLA
weber@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8138
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8138

Finance & Accounting Consultant
Michael Macias
Phone: 816-701-8100
Toll Free: 800-616-4226
macias.michael@sbcglobal.net

Meetings & Events

  
Director, Meetings and Events
Anita Lara, CMP
lara@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8105
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8105
  
Specialist, Meetings & Events

Rachel Mense
mense@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8109
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8109

Membership & Community Engagement


Sr. Director, Membership and Community Engagement

Shawn Chevreux
chevreux@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8155
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8155


Coordinator, Community Engagement
Toni Eichholz, IOM
eichholz@iaao.org 
Phone: 816-701-8103
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8103

Manager, Community Engagement

Daniel Fuchs
fuchs@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8104
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8104

Professional Development


Sr. Director, Professional Development
Heather Moser, M.S.Ed.
moser@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8136
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8136


Associate Director, PDD Operations

Erin Eades, MBA
eades@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8101
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8101


Learning Project Manager
Veronica Nalley
nalley@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8150
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8150


Learning Content Developer
Jordyn Garey
garey@iaao.org 
Phone: 816-701-8102
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8102




Director, Credentialing

Jarron Paronto
paronto@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8137
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8137


Instructional Designer
Barbra Flannery
flannery@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8147
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8147


Conference Content Manager

Kristin Taylor, M.Ed., MLS
taylor@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8108
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8108


Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Kaylor, MMC 
kaylor@iaao.org 
Phone: 816-701-8132
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8132