IAAO Fellows Program

The IAAO Executive Board approved a new program for 2018 to recognize individuals who have dedicated their career to the development of our profession and made exceptional contributions to the Association and the assessment industry. The new program is known as the IAAO Fellows Program and the International Association of Assessing Officers Fellows title will be awarded annually to recognize the best of the best within our ranks.

The 2018 inaugural class of IAAO Fellows includes members in good standing who have received recognition in the past as recipients of the Clifford B. Allen Most Valuable Member Award and Professional Development Lifetime Achievement Award. The inaugural class of 2018 were recognized at IAAO’s Annual Conference during its Closing Banquet and the recipients are:

  • Diane M. Ange, CAE
  • Bob Boley, AAS
  • Linda Cwiek
  • William S. Carman, Sr., CAE
  • Frederick Chmura, AAS
  • Larry Clark, CAE
  • Edward A. Crapo
  • George A. Donatello, CMS
  • Alan S. Dornfest, AAS
  • Jewette Farley, CAE
  • Robert J. Flanagan, CAE
  • Tom Fleming, CAE
  • Ronald D. Gibbs, CAE
  • Lisa A. Hobart, PPS
  • Richard H. Hoffman, CAE
  • Joseph E. Hunt, CAE
  • Michael Ireland, CAE
  • Thomas A. Jaconetty
  • Marion R. Johnson, CAE
  • Carol Kuehn
  • Josephine Lim
  • Gary J. McCabe, CAE
  • Amy Rasmussen, RES, AAS
  • Rick Stuart, CAE
  • Guy Dale Shaw
  • Garth Thimgan, CAE
  • William M. Wadsworth
  • Paul A. Welcome, CAE
Information regarding the Fellows Program and the submittal process will be released by the end of the year. Please send your questions to Jill Boland at boland@iaao.org.