Illinois Chapter of IAAO

The Illinois Chapter of IAAO was founded in 2018.


President Mark D. Armstrong, CIAO-M
Vice President Timothy A. Jorczak, CAE, AAS, CIAO
Executive Committee Member at Large Julia A. Russell, CIAO-S
Treasurer Dale D. Butalla, CIAO-M
Secretary Jennifer Campbell, CIAO
Executive Committee Position #1 (Region 1 Representative) Jeffrey A. Lee, CIAO-S
Executive Committee Position #2 (Region 2 Representative)
Brent D. Dornon, RES, AAS, CIAO
Executive Committee Position #3 (Region 3 Representative)
Georgene Zimmerman, CIAO