Saskatchewan Assessment Appraisers' Association

The Saskatchewan Assessment Appraisers' Association (SAAA) is the organization of trained professionals that are qualified to apply expertise in the mass valuation of property for ad valorem taxation purposes in Saskatchewan. The SAAA was established as a self-governing regulated profession under The Assessment Appraisers Act in November 2002. Saskatchewan assessors and assessment appraisers have a proud history that began more than 70 years ago with a view to improving standards, developing better techniques and disseminating useful information to its members.

The SAAA is an association that focuses on professionals who have an interest in property assessment valuation. A significant number of our members are practising assessment appraisers who contribute their expertise in the valuation of property for taxation purposes in Saskatchewan. The Association also provides related products and services to our members, the public and Saskatchewan municipalities.


President Susan Quiring
Vice President Chandra Reilly
Treasurer Gerry Krismer
Secretary Mindy Olm
Past President Chandra Reilly