County Auditors' Association of Ohio


The Association was founded in 1867 for the express purpose of promoting and protecting the interests of taxpayers in the State of Ohio and improving the administration of county government. In addition to providing educational opportunities to County Auditors, the CAAO works closely with the Ohio General Assembly to offer legislative initiatives to assist County Auditors in carrying out their duties.


President Julie Adkins
Vice-President Andrea Weaver
Second Vice-President Michael Smith
Third Vice-President  J. Craig Snodgrass
Deborah Nye
Immediate Past President Alan Harold