Paul Welcome, CAE, FIAAO
Interim Executive Director
welcome@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8120
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8120
• Association administration
• Secretary-Treasurer
• Board of Directors


Ashley Lathrop
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
lathrop@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8125
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8125
• Finance and Accounting
• Finance Committee
• Budgets
• Scholarships


Leann Ritter, CAE
(Certified Association Executive)
Special Projects Manager
ritter@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8161
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8161
• Annual Conference Education
• Executive Board Election
• Conference Sponsors/Partnerships


Mindy Watson
Executive Administrator
watson@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8124
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8124
• Board of Directors Materials
• Committee Member Information
• Committee Minutes



Allyson Weber
Staff Accountant
weber@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8138
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8138
• Lockbox Questions
• Billing Questions
• Request a W-9

Communications & Technology

Mike Ardis
Mike Ardis, APR

Sr. Director of Communications, Technology & Publications
ardis@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8141
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext 8141
• Communications
• Media Relations
• Website Operations


Tammy Brown

Director of Marketing
brown@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8126
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8126
• Strategic Marketing 
• Graphic Design
• Brand Management


Sarah Noakes
Learning Technology Manager
noakes@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8133
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8133
• Update education delivery system
• Support learning management system and database system
• Provide online course support

Keith Robison
Publications Manager
robison@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8135
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8135
• Fair & Equitable
• Journal of Property Tax Assessment Administration 
• Textbooks



Shaun York
Technology Manager
syork@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8122
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8122
• Information Technology
• Database Management
• Website Maintenance

Membership 


Daniel Fuchs

Membership Brand Marketing Coordinator
fuchs@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8104
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8104
• Conference mobile app
• Membership assistance
• Meeting/Conference Support

Jill Wilbeck

Senior Membership Services Manager
wilbeck@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8155
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8155
• Membership Inquiries
• Member Benefits & Status
• IAAO Reps

Meetings 


Joe Heeter

Director of Meetings 
heeter@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8105
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8105
• Meeting Management/Logistics 
• Vendor Relations 
• Registration & Meeting Inquiries
  
Rachel Mense

Meetings Coordinator
mense@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8109
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8109
• Conference Exhibitors
• Meeting Registrations & Inquiries
• Hotel Reservations & Inquiries

Professional Development


Heather Moser
Director, Professional Development
Moser@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8136
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8136
• Direct learning initiatives & programming
• Develop education program content
• Develop/select content delivery models


Larry Clark, CAE, FIAAO

Director of Strategic Initiatives
clark@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8130
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8130
• Professional Development Committee
• USPAP Appraiser Regulatory Advisory Committee
• Technical Assistance


Erin Eades

Operations Manager
eades@iaao.org 
Phone: 816-701-8101
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8101
• Develop operational processes and procedures
• Manage student exam processing
• Support Coordinators and Members


Toni Eichholz

Credentialing Coordinator
eichholz@iaao.org 
Phone: 816-701-8103
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8103
• Professional Designations Program
• Candidacy and Designation Exam Applications
• Candidate and Designee Support


Veronica Nalley

Instructional Designer
nalley@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8150
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8150
• Conduct analyses of learner training needs
• Design and develop new training programs
• Revise existing training materials


Jarron Paronto

Credentialing Manager
Paronto@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8137
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8137
• Professional Designations Program
• Recertification Issues
• Professional Development Committee


Kevin Thomas

Learning Project Manager
thomas@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8131
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8131
• Conduct analyses of learner training needs
• Determine process for design and redesign of learning materials
• Manage updates to existing content
• Provide quality assurance to instructional designers

Research and Library Services


Paul Bidanset, Ph.D. candidate

Valuation Research Project Manager
bidanset@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8108
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8108
• Research Development/Collaboration
• IAAO Professional Consulting-Valuation Modeling and
  Performance Review Expert
• International Academic Liaison