

## Certification of Candidates

July 6, 2021

Debra McGuire, MBA, IOM, CAE Executive Director IAAO 314 W 10<sup>th</sup> St Kansas City, MO 64105-1616

I, Doris Koch, Chair of the 2021 Nominating Committee, hereby certify that the following candidates were unanimously approved by the Nominating Committee, July 6, 2021.

Position	Candidate
<b>President-Elect</b>	Pat Alesandrini, CAE, RES
Vice-President	Lisa Hobart, CAE, PPS, FIAAO
Vice-President	Rebecca Malmquist, CAE
Region 1	Kara Endicott, CAE, RES
Region 1	Doug Warr, AAS
Region 2	Greg Hutchinson
Region 2	Stuart Topliff
Region 3	David O'Neill
Region 3	Bobby T. Lee, AAS, Esq.
Associate	Jason Camp, PhD
Associate	Daniel Fasteen, PhD
Associate	Ryan Cavanah, CAE

Committee Chair: Doris Koch	
Committee Chair Signature:	Date Signed: 7/6/21
	-
$\subseteq$ $\mathcal{U}$	
in . Makoch	
derie /	
0000	