Arkansas County Assessors' Association

We, the elected assessors of the State of Arkansas, recognizing the desire of equity and fairness to the taxpayers of the state, and acknowledging the need for efficiency among the assessors of the seventy-five counties of the state, do hereby unite to establish an association. Our first annual meeting was held in 1954.

Please visit our website for more details. 


President Becky Barnes
Vice President Heather Stevens
Secretary/Treasurer Dana Baker
Board  Jayme Nicholson
Board Farrah Matthews, CAE
Board  Judy Smith
Board  Beth Rush
AAC Board  Angela Hill
AAC Board  Sandra Cawyer