Ron Worth, CAE
Executive Director
worth@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8120
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8120
• Association administration
• Secretary-Treasurer
• Executive Board

Cindy Mead
Executive Administrator
mead@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8112
Toll Free: 800-616-4226
• Executive Board Materials
• Committee Member Information
• Committee Minutes

Administration


Mike Ardis, APR

Sr. Director of Communications, Technology & Publications    
ardis@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8141
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext 8141
• Communications
• Media Relations
• Website Operations


Jill Boland

Staff Accountant
boland@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8155
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8155
• Membership Invoices
• Billing Questions
• Request a W-9 


Tammy Brown

Marketing Manager
brown@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8126
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8126
• Strategic Marketing 
• Graphic Design
• Brand Management


Mary Ann Deming

Comptroller
deming@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8147
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8147
• Financial Statements
• 990 Tax Return &  IRS Group Exemption
• International & Budget Committee


Brooke Geisinger

Marketing Coordinator

Geisinger@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8135
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8135

• Graphic Design
• Education Assistance
• Website Maintenance


Shaun York
Technology Manager
syork@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8122
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8122
• Information Technology
• Database Management
• Website Maintenance

Membership Department


Ashley Lathrop
Director of Membership and Administration
lathrop@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8125
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8125
• Human Resources
• Scholarships
• Budget Committee


David Reed
Component Relations Strategist
reed@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8105
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8105
• Chapters Information
• Affiliates Information
• Representatives Information

Kate Smith

Member Relations Manager
smith@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8132
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8132
• Engagement and Benefits
• Social Media and Electronic Newsletters
• Awards Program


Lisa Williams
Membership Relations Coordinator
williams@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8102
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8102 
• Membership Processing
• Account Login
• Member Benefits

Meetings Department


Amy Westerman
Director of Meetings
westerman@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8115
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8115
• Meeting Management/Logistics
• Vendor Relations
• Registration & Meeting Inquiries


Rachel Mense

Meetings Coordinator
mense@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8109
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8109
• Conference Exhibitors
• Meeting Registrations & Inquiries
• Hotel Reservations & Inquiries

Leann Ritter, CAE
 
(Certified Association Executive)
Special Projects Manager
ritter@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8161
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8161
• Annual Conference Education
• Executive Board Election
• Conference Sponsors/Partnerships

Professional Development Department


Larry Clark, CAE

Director of Strategic Initiatives
clark@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8130
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8130
• Professional Development Committee
• USPAP Appraiser Regulatory Advisory Committee
• Technical Assistance


Daniel Fuchs

Professional Development Administrative Assistant
fuchs@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8111
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8111
• Recertification Issues
• Webinar Coordinator
• Education


Willa Jessee

Curriculum Manager
jessee@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8177
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8177
• Education curriculum
• Online course development
• Education Subcommittee


Mario Gipson

Shipping and Fulfillment Manager
gipson@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8131
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8131
• Course Production & Fulfillment
• Shipping
• Receiving

Jean Spiegel

Professional Development Operations Director
spiegel@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8133
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8133
• Instructor Support
• Coordinator Support
• Instructor Relations Subcommittee


Laura Knott

Special Projects Coordinator
knott@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8101
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8101
• Special Exam Processing
• Professional Designation Exam Processing
• Course Calendar


Jarron Paronto

Designation Program Manager
Paronto@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8137
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8137
• Professional Designations Program
• Recertification Issues
• Professional Designations Subcommittee


Matt York

Assistant Operations Manager
york@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8136
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8136
• Requests for Transcripts & Duplicate Certificates
• Test Results (status, no results given by phone)
• Special Exam Results (no results given by phone)

Publications Department


Christopher Bennett

Director of Publications
bennett@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8110
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8110
• Periodicals, books
• Advertising
• Technical Standards Committee

Research and Library Services Department


Mary Odom, MLS

Director of Library Services
odom@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8117
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8117 
• Library Research Requests
• Catalog & Library Database Searching
• CEAA Program


Margie Cusack

Research Manager
cusack@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8123
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8123
• Research Studies
• Academic Partnership Program
• 

Heather Steel, MLS

Research & Library Assistant
steel@iaao.org
Phone: 816-701-8116
Toll Free: 800-616-4226 ext. 8116
• Library Research Requests
• Catalog & Library Database Searching
• CEAA Program